Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-866-792-0025 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Jeremy was a pleasure to work with. Good and thorough followup and great prices. Can't ask for anything more.

Google Icon steve hitter 11/14/2019

Look what steve hitter had to say about us!
- Kyle

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used Elite for two purchases of multiple appliances, for which I had clear specifications. Eddy of Elite is a knowledgeable professional who listens well and does the required research to propose an excellent solution. Their price are very competitive. For those reasons, I would strongly recommend the company

Google Icon Elie Pallandre 12/2/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Kyle

See Review on Google

review rating

Always good its the 1st place I check when I am looking for something at my house

Google Icon Mike Grubisich 1/6/2020

Look what Mike Grubisich had to say about us!
- Kyle

See Review on Google

review rating

Eddy was amazing! Knew his products and found me a cheaper dishwasher that was on site vs on website!

Google Icon joanne mercaldi 10/3/2019

Thank you joanne mercaldi!

See Review on Google

review rating

I worked with Elite Appliance over the phone after looking at their website for a while. I put together a mix and match kitchen package for our new house, and the sales guy helped me match the styles from brand to brand. I will definately be recommending them to my friends!I was a little concerned about ordering an entire Viking kitchen package online, so I picked up the phone and called them to discuss. The staff was helpful, and gave me a discount on my kitchen package.

Yellow Pages Icon debbiegracesgniles 9/15/201009

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kyle

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Great experience dealing with Adam over the phone and by email. He was patient (I took a few weeks to decide), not pushy and got me what I needed for my outdoor kitchen. Will look to make future purchases.

Google Icon Christian Bice 5/30/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Customer Service. Jeremy was very helpful and offered me a good price. Highly recommend this company.

Google Icon George Schmidt 5/30/2019

Thank you George Schmidt!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very knowledgeable helpful!!! Would definitely buy from again!! Jeremy rocks!

Google Icon Peggy Koenig 6/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super friendly staff!! Helped us!! Did not rush us! Have so far bought outdoor kitchen grill/fridge, kegerator for our old house and when we built again we came to buy from them. Jinju

Google Icon Jinju Weiss 6/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Elite Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Elite Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Elite Appliance